VORSTAND

Präsident

Walter Portmann
Neudorfstr. 44
8820 Wädenswil
P   044 780 75 95
walter@portmann.name


Vizepräsidentin

Gemeinderätin / Fraktionspräsidentin

Charlotte M. Baer
Weingartenstrasse 9
8820 Wädenswil
P 044 780 36 15
charlotte.baer@bluewin.ch


Kassier

Klaus

Philipp Klaus
Rütistrasse 44
8134 Adliswil
P  079 339 96 11
philippklaus@gmx.ch


Sekretär

Gemeinderat

Nicolas Rasper
Etzelstr. 64
8820 Wädenswil
P  044 780 34 25
nicolas.rasper@protonmail.com

Vorstandsmitglied

zurfluh_012

Kantonsrätin

Christina Zurfluh
Gulmenstr. 13
8820 Wädenswil
044 781 12 32
christina.zurfluh@bluewin.ch


Aktuar

Vorstandsmitglied

Adrian Joss

ajoss@gmx.ch


Webmaster

Mayer_Romy

Romy Mayer
Seeguetstrasse 19
8804 Au
P  079 334 32 34
romymayer@hotmail.com


Organisator Jahresprogramm/Eventmanager

Bruno Cogliati
Meienburgstr. 10
8820 Wädenswil
P 079 691 45 08
brauni@brucol.ch


Stadtrat

Vorstandsmitglied

Heini Hauser
Rütistrasse 44
8820 Wädenswil
P  044 780 99 69
hauser99@bluewin.ch